Upcoming Event:
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

24/7 Support: +234818LIFTING (+2348185438464)

info@livingspringchapel.org

24/7 Support: +234818LIFTING (+2348185438464)

info@livingspringchapel.org

ASSEMBLY   / LOCATION CONTACT   TEL: EMAIL   ADDRESS

OYO

DOMINION CITY-IBADAN: Livingspring   Chapel International, Dominion City, Aduloju Bus-Stop, Iwo Road/Ojoo Expressway,   Ibadan.(National   Headquarters) 08055965080, 08130555629 domcity@livingspringchapel.org; info@livingspringchapel.org
SANGO-IBADAN LIFTING CENTRE: Polytechnic Road, Eleyele/Sango Bus-Stop. 08033757335, 08051397633 sango@livingspringchapel.org
AREMO LIFTING CENTRE: Alare Bus-Stop 08055913722 aremo@livingspringchapel.org
MONATAN LIFTING CENTRE: Oyediji   Estate, Adex Bus-Stop. 08038094049 monatan@livingspringchapel.org
OLOGUNERU LIFTING CENTRE: Livingspring   Chapel Int’l,1,   Somoye Cresent, Opp. Police Station. 08023390297 ologuneru@livingspringchapel.org
OLUYOLE LIFTING CENTRE: Behind   Teachers’ House, Town Planning Bus-Stop, Ring Road, Ibadan. 08034191286; 08056165339 oluyole@livingspringchapel.org
YEMETU LIFTING CENTRE: Yemetu   Oja Bus-Stop, Yemetu. 08053941347.08033986263 yemetu@livingspringchapel.org

LAGOS

GOSHEN LAND-LAGOS: Goshen Land 117,   Allen Bus Stop, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja, Lagos (International Headquarters). 08055530499 ikeja@livingspringchapel.org

ABEOKUTA

Onikolobo Lifting Centre: Beside NEPA Sub-Station,   Onikolobo, Abeokuta. P.O.   Box 738 Sapon 08034718293.08069477207 onikolobo@livingspringchapel.org
Asero Lifting Centre:   Livingspring Chapel Int’l., Somide by O. G. D. Estate Gate, Beside   GTBank,  Abeokuta. 08025280003, 07030271523. asero@livingspringchapel.org

ABUJA

Jabi Lifting Centre:  Jabi Lifting Centre, By Vita Foam Depot, Plot 506, Ebitu Ukiwe Street, Jabi, Abuja. (P.O.Box 11252) 08100999948 abuja1@livingspringchapel.org
Kuje Lifting Centre:  Kuje Lifting Centre, Opposite Lanto road junction, Paseli, Kuje, Abuja. 09033333247 kuje@livingspringchapel.org
Mararaba Lifting Centre: No. 1, Livingspring Avenue, opposite Karu Int’l market, Mararaba, Nasarawa. 08035924638 mararaba@livingspringchapel.org

ONDO

ONDO LIFTING CENTREAkure:   17D Banire Street, Opp. Leo House, Off Lafe Inn. 08036001006 akure@livingspringchapel.org

ENUGU

ENUGU LIFTING CENTRE: 173,   Ziks Avenue, Opp. Depot Police Bus-Stop, Uwani, Enugu. 08030477961, enugu@livingspringchapel.org

OSOGBO

Osogbo Lifting Centre:  No. 5A Otakiti Street, Off Station Road. 08023500307,08035261430 osogbo@livingspringchapel.org

PORT HARCOURT

Port Harcourt Lifting Centre: No.   10, Worlu Street by Landmark Hotel, Port Harcourt. 08034842095, 08033408393. portharcourt@livingspringchapel.org

UYO

Uyo Lifting Centre: Livingspring   Chapel Int’l., 4th Street-left, from Itam Flyover, Off Itu/Cal Highway, Uyo 08023400768. uyo@livingspringchapel.org

CALABAR

Calabar Lifting Centre: 80, Mayne Avenue, Calabar. 08037927771, 08061163822 calabar@livingspringchapel.org

LONDON

LONDON: The Link, under harrow manor way Flyover beside lakeside complex.  New acres library Bus stop. SE2 9BS. UK London. +442083116723,   +447917897088. londonaby@livingspringchapel.org